Full Spectrum in Linen

I would not consider myself a fabric addict. No, after perusing many a sewing blog, I have come to see that there really are people out there with a serious, chronic, incurable fabric addiction, which is totally fine, but I am just not one of them.

That being said, I can understand the feeling of wanting hoarding material and supplies for various creative mediums. This is something I have a problem with, and since I’ve started a little sewing, I have felt the urge to procure some raw materials (i.e. fabric) for the purpose.

So  I used the rest of a Christmas bonus gift card to buy a few half yards of fabric. And then right after that there was a sale, so I decided to get some more colors.


But not just any fabric. Linen. Yep, and not just any linen. Linen in luscious colors.

Maybe I do have a problem. Like: what am I going to do with all this linen? Any ideas?

One thought on “Full Spectrum in Linen

Leave a Reply

